giving

Meet Our Team

The BB&N Advancement Office team works with all members of the BB&N community (alumni/ae, current and former parents, grandparents, faculty and staff) to connect, engage, and support the school’s mission through philanthropic support, programs, and events both on campus and around the country.

Julie Gray

Chief Advancement Officer

jgray@bbns.org
617-800-2788

Caitlin Cavanaugh

Director of The BB&N Fund

ccavanaugh@bbns.org
617-800-2727

Emma Chinman

Parent Association Liaison and Event Coordinator

echinman@bbns.org
617-800-2467

Sarah Demopoulos

Executive Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer

sdemopoulos@bbns.org
617-800-2736

Veronika Pettey

Advancement Associate (Knight)

vpettey@bbsn.org 

Marissa Finer

Senior Development Officer, CFRE

mfiner@bbns.org
617-800-2787

Evan Greene

Director of Advancement Services and Campaign Operations

egreen@bbns.org
617-800-2724

Amie Margolis Haddad

Advancement Services Manager

amargolishaddad@bbns.org
617-800-2730

Michael O’Brien

Director of Development

mobrien@bbns.org
617-800-2721

Kristi O’Connor

Senior Development Officer

koconnor@bbns.org
617-800-2720

Esme Rabin

Archivist

erabin@bbns.org
617-800-2725

Janet Rosen

Director of Stewardship and Advancement Communications

jrosen@bbns.org
617-800-2729

Elinor Ross

Grandparent & Past Parent Liaison

eross@bbns.org
617-800-2735

Jesse Sarzana ’93

Major Gift Officer

jsarzana@bbns.org
617-800-2370

Brianna Smith ’10

Associate Director of Alumni/ae Giving & Engagement

bsmith@bbns.org
617-800-2726

Kim Whitney ’91

Senior Campaign Communications Officer

kwhitney@bbns.org
617-800-2731