Middle School Calendar

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Upper School Welcome Evening
-
NAC/US Commons
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
SAPA Potluck
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Parent Volunteer Appreciation Celebration
-
Head of School's Residence
Tue, May 10
New Parent Garden Party
-
Head of School's Residence
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Arabic Evening
Community Room
Spring Concert
Fri, May 13
MS Science Knight
-
Spring Jazz Concert
Pratt Chorale Room
Sat, May 14
Circus
-
Lower School Campus
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Grandparent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
Tue, May 17
Grade 11 Parent Social
-
Upper School - April's Gardent
Past Parent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
Wed, May 18
Parents of Black Students (PBS) Social
-
197 Coolidge Hill Road (park in US lots)
Thu, May 19
Spring Play Dress Rehearsal
Upper School Theater
Saturday Knight Live Comedy Night
Middle School Big Room
Fri, May 20
MS Musical
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Honoring Lewis Bryant Event
-
Upper School Campus
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4