Key Dates Calendar

2018-2019 Academic Year

2018
 
Monday, September 3 Labor Day (no school)
Tuesday, September 4 Opening Day of School
Wednesday, September 19 Yom Kippur (no school)
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day (no school)
Tuesday, October 9 Professional Day (no classes)
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day, observed (no school)
Wednesday, November 21 Thanksgiving Break (12:00 PM dismissal)
Monday, November 26 Classes Resume
Friday, December 21 Winter Break (begins after last class)
   

2019
 
Monday, January 7 Classes Resume
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no school)
Monday, February 18 Presidents Day (no school)
Tuesday, February 19 Professional Day (no classes)
Friday, March 15 Spring Break (begins after last class)
Monday, April 1 Classes Resume
Monday, April 15 Patriots Day (no school)
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day (no school)
Wednesday, June 5 Lower & Middle School Closings
Thursday, June 6 Upper School Closing
Friday, June 7 Upper School Graduation

2019-2020 Academic Year

2019
 
Monday, September 2 Labor Day (no school)
Tuesday, September 3 Opening Day of School
Wednesday, October 9 Yom Kippur (no school)
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples' Day (no school)
Tuesday, October 15 Professional Day (no classes)
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (no school)
Wednesday, November 27 Thanksgiving Break (noon dismissal)
Monday, December 2 Classes Resume
Friday, December 20 Winter Break (begins after last class)
2020
 
Monday, January 6 Classes Resume
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no school)
Monday, February 17 Presidents Day (no school)
Tuesday, February 18 Professional Day (no classes)
Friday, March 13 Spring Break (begins after last class)
Monday, March 30 Classes Resume
Monday, April 20 Patriots Day (no school)
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day (no school)
Wednesday, June 3 Grade 6 and Middle School closings
Thursday, June 4 Upper School closing ceremony
Friday, June 5 Class of 2020 Graduation (morning)