Key Dates Calendar

2018-2019 Academic Year

2018
Monday, September 3Labor Day (no school)
Tuesday, September 4Opening Day of School
Wednesday, September 19Yom Kippur (no school)
Monday, October 8Columbus Day (no school)
Tuesday, October 9Professional Day (no classes)
Monday, November 12Veterans Day, observed (no school)
Wednesday, November 21Thanksgiving Break (12:00 PM dismissal)
Monday, November 26Classes Resume
Friday, December 21Winter Break (begins after last class)

2019

Monday, January 7Classes Resume
Monday, January 21Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no school)
Monday, February 18Presidents Day (no school)
Tuesday, February 19Professional Day (no classes)
Friday, March 15Spring Break (begins after last class)
Monday, April 1Classes Resume
Monday, April 15Patriots Day (no school)
Monday, May 27Memorial Day (no school)
Wednesday, June 5Lower & Middle School Closings
Thursday, June 6Upper School Closing
Friday, June 7Upper School Graduation

2019-2020 Academic Year

2019
Monday, September 2 Labor Day (no school)
Tuesday, September 3 Opening Day of School
Wednesday, October 9 Yom Kippur (no school)
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day (no school)
Tuesday, October 15 Professional Day (no classes)
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (no school)
Wednesday, November 27 Thanksgiving Break (noon dismissal)
Monday, December 2 Classes Resume
Friday, December 20 Winter Break (begins after last class)
2020
Monday, January 6 Classes Resume
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Jr. Day (no school)
Monday, February 17 Presidents Day (no school)
Tuesday, February 18 Professional Day (no classes)
Friday, March 13 Spring Break (begins after last class)
Monday, March 30 Classes Resume
Monday, April 20 Patriots Day (no school)
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day (no school)
Wednesday, June 3 Grade 6 and Middle School closings
Thursday, June 4 Upper School closing ceremony
Friday, June 5 Class of 2020 Graduation (morning)