Lower School Calendar

December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Parents for Racial Equity (PRE) Event
-
Conference Room 101 - 46 Belmont Street
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Lower School Movie Night (hosted by the LSPA)
-
Lower School Gym
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Grades 3 - 5 Winter Concert
-
Lower School Gym
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Grades B - 2 Winter Concert
-
Lower School Gym
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31