Upper School

Upper School Events Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
World Languages Exam
-
NAC/Wrestling Room
Math Review Session
-
Lifer Party
-
Morse Building, LS Campus
Wed, May 29
Math Exam
-
NAC/Wrestling Room
English Review Session
-
Senior Farewell Dinner
-
Nicholas Athletic Center
Thu, May 30
English Exam
-
NAC/Wrestling Room
Science Review Session
-
Fri, May 31
Science Exam
-
NAC/Wrestling Room
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Prom
-
Stonhurst, Robert Treat Paine Estate
Wed, Jun 5
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Nicholas Athletic Center
Thu, Jun 6
US Closing Ceremony - Dismissal at noon
-
Nicholas Athletic Center
Fri, Jun 7
Graduation 2019
-
Nicholas Athletic Center
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6