Upper School

Upper School Events Calendar

December 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Grade 9 Parent Social
-
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Hand & Heart Art Auction and Closing Reception
-
US Gallery
Winter Orchestra Concert
-
US Theater
Winter Jazz Concert
Pratt Chorale Room
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
English Exam
-
Science Review Session
-
Tue, Dec 18
Science Exam
-
Math Review Session
-
Wed, Dec 19
Math Exam
-
Thu, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5