Middle School

Middle School Events Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
MS Back to School Night
-
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Grade 5-8 Parent Event with Michelle Icard: MS Parenting 101
-
46 Belmont Street, Auditorium
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Greece Trip Parent Information Meeting
-
MS Campus
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
MS Mix
-
MSPA Open Community Meeting
-
46 Belmont Street
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
MS Parent Coffee
-
MS Campus
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Middle School Admission Open House
-
MS Campus, 80 Sparks Street
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fall Fete, MS Parents Social
-
Off-Campus
Fri, Nov 2
AS SAPA Bollywood Night
-
US Community Room
Sat, Nov 3
MS Musical Rehearsal
-