Lower School

Lower School Events Calendar

September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
B-6 First Day of Classes
-
LS Campus
PA "Welcome Back" Lunch
-
LS Campus
Wed, Sep 4
Beginners Half Day
-
Thu, Sep 5
Beginners Half Day
-
Grade 6 Parent Meeting
-
Pokross Room, Lehner Center
Fri, Sep 6
Beginners Half Day
-
Beginners & New K Parent Coffee
-
Pokross Room, Lehner Center
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
PA Class Rep Training
-
46 Belmont, Auditorium
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Rainbow Families & Allies Picnic
-
LS Campus
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Photo Day
-
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Hulbert Camp Parent Meeting
-
Pokross Room, Lehner Center
Grade 6 Parent Potluck
-
Wed, Sep 25
Beginner Parent Potluck
-
Kindergarten Parent Potluck
-
46 Belmont, Auditorium
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Grade 1 Parent Potluck
-
46 Belmont, Auditorium
Thu, Oct 3
Critter Coffee
-
Pokross Room, Lehner Center
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5