Lower School

Lower School Events Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Soul Cake
-
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Grades 4-6 Student Wellness Parent Coffee: Gender Talk
-
Pokross Room, Lehner Center
AS SAPA Bollywood Night
-
US Community Room
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Grade B-4 Movie Night
46 Belmont Street
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Grandfriends' Day
-
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1